Quicklinks
Teaching Staff 2016-2017


1st Grade

Susanna Garcia sgarcia@ptisd.org
Mayra Paz mpaz@ptisd.org
Autumn Cameron acameron@ptisd.org
Jennifer Ingram jingram@ptisd.org
Shasta Wardlaw swardlaw@ptisd.org
Ariane Catala acatala@ptisd.org
Cindy Stovall cstovall@ptisd.org
Marianne McBride mmcbride@ptisd.org
Janet Abron jabron@ptisd.org

2nd Grade

Javier Sauceda jsauceda@ptisd.org
Jennifer Mitchell jmitchell1@ptisd.org
Nicole Espinoza nwelch@ptisd.org
Jeannie Miller jmiller@ptisd.org
Kelly Fisher kfisher@ptisd.org
Demetra McElroy dmcelroy@ptisd.org
Alycia Hepler ahepler@ptisd.org
Bruce Jackson bjackson@ptisd.org

3rd Grade

Janna Boyd jboyd@ptisd.org
Tisha King tking@ptisd.org
Kelly Hewitt khewitt@ptisd.org
Karen McDade kmcdade@ptisd.org
Crystal Massey cmassey@ptisd.org
Stephanie Downs sdowns@ptisd.org
Linda Williams lwilliams@ptisd.org
Faith Fontenot ffontenot@ptisd.org

4th Grade

Bonnie Smith bsmith@ptisd.org
Jana Collins jbenedict@ptisd.org
Mary Pat Harrison mharrison@ptisd.org
Jessica Langer jlanger@ptisd.org
Laura Rickman lrickman@ptisd.org
Gaye Lehenbauer glehenbauer@ptisd.org
Angelia Burns aburns@ptisd.org
Michelle Schrader aschrader@ptisd.org
Sheila Plunk splunk@ptisd.org
Angie Works aworks@ptisd.org
Support Staff
Life Skills
Meredith Endsley mendsley@ptisd.org
Cindy Wade (para) cwade@ptisd.org
Sandra Wooten swooten@ptisd.org
Resource
Janet Francisco jfrancisco@ptisd.org
Nancy Smith
Margaret Renner (para)
nsmith@ptisd.org
mrenner @ptisd.org
Bilingual Inst. Aid
Mirna Herrera (para) mherrera@ptisd.org
Dulce Perez (para) dperez@ptisd.org
Reading Specialist
Rachel Benton rbenton@ptisd.org
Dyslexia
Dorian Marling  dmarling@ptisd.org 
Computer Labs
Andrea Mabe (para) amabe@ptisd.org
Amanda Williams (para) awilliams2@ptisd.org
Instructional Coaches  
Christen Stowers (ELAR/SS) cstowers@ptisd.org
Evelyn Thiessen (Math/SC) ethiessen@ptisd.org
Librarian  
Vanessa Reneau vreneau@ptisd.org
Music  
Teresa Meadows tmeadows@ptisd.org
Art  
Open  
PE  
Kathielene Bolton kbolton@ptisd.org
Rebecca Davis  rdavis@ptisd.org
Speech Language Pathologist  
Gwen McVey gmcvey@ptisd.org
Behavioral Assistant  
Makiesha Choice mdavis@ptisd.org
ISS  
Nicole Dixon-Wright nwright@ptisd.org
Diagnostician  
Amanda Scarbrough ascarbrough@ptisd.org
Nurse  
Courtney Bill, LVN cbill@ptisd.org
GT  
Lori Ashby lashby@ptisd.org
Dyslexia  
 Dorian Marling dbrackin@ptisd.org
Our mission is to continue a tradition of excellence by providing a high-quality and challenging educational environment, maximizing opportunities for the success of all students, equipping them to become responsible, involved, and productive citizens.

Copyright © 2016 - Pine Tree Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM