Quicklinks
To prepare students for an increasingly computerized society, Pine Tree ISD has made a substantial investment in computer technology for instructional purposes. Use of these resources is restricted to students working under a teacher’s supervision and for approved purposes only. Employees with questions regarding computer use and data management should contact the Director of Technology, Jonathan Pollard or Assistant Superintendent, Daya Hill.
Pine Tree ISD's Technology Services is dedicated to benefiting the welfare of students, faculty, and staff. The primary purpose of Pine Tree ISD's Technology Services is to help develop and administer projects and technology up keep, including research, workshops, conferences, and to provide contributions that aid and supplement the District's educational mission. Working together, the school community and Pine Tree ISD's Technology Services endeavor to ensure Pine Tree ISD's continued success.
Jonathan Pollard
Director of Technology
903-295-5038
jpollard@ptisd.org
Jeff Latham
Technician
High School & Junior High School
jlatham@ptisd.org
Stephen Taft
Network Administrator
903-295-5038
staft@ptisd.org
Charlie Stuettgen
Technician
Middle School & Parkway Elementary School
cstuettgen@ptisd.org
Royce Hines
Technician
High School & Junior High School
rhines@ptisd.org
Ronnie Garth
Technician
Birch Elementary, Primary School,
Transportation, Facility Services, &
Central Administration
rgarth@ptisd.org
0:00 / 0:00

0:00 / 0:00

Our mission is to continue a tradition of excellence by providing a high-quality and challenging educational environment, maximizing opportunities for the success of all students, equipping them to become responsible, involved, and productive citizens.

Copyright © 2016 - Pine Tree Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM