Skip Navigation
Pirate Pride Winner Nancy Coleman


…self-respect…glory…satisfaction…fulfillment…enjoyment…a sense of personal dignity…a feeling of pleasure because of something achieved, done, owned…a feeling of gratification arising from association with something good like being an employee of Pine Tree ISD!!  
WHEN:  Pirate Pride awards are presented two times a year in October and February.  

WHO: One PTISD employee from each campus and an employee from Transportation , Child Nutrition, Facility Services, and Central Office is eligible to receive the award. 

HOW: Help us recognize that special Pine Tree ISD employee who exemplifies PIRATE PRIDE every day through their daily work ethic and demeanor.  If you would like to nominate an employee that deserves to be honored, please fill out and submit a nomination form in October and February.  Nomination forms may be hand delivered or sent via school mail as follows.

If you are nominating someone from:

Primary - Send nomination form to: Kathy Thomas
Birch Elementary - Send nomination form to: Richie Stone
Parkway Elementary - Send nomination form to: Amanda Morrow
Middle -  Send nomination form to: Sheri Barrett
Junior High   - Send nomination form to: Sherri Kirchhoff 
High School - Send nomination form to:  Karen Wall
PACE - Send nomination form to: Candace Prosser 
ExCEL - Send nomination form to: Latosha Anaya
Child Nutrition  includes campus cafeteria workers - Send nomination form to: Teresa Perkins
Facility Services includes campus custodians - Send nomination form to: Tammy Richardson
Transportation includes bus drivers - Send nomination form to:  Penny Pike   
Central Office* - Send nomination form to:  Kim Woodruff  
*C.O. includes all business office personnel, all human resource personnel, all curriculum/instruction personnel, all data processing personnel, all special education personnel (except those assigned to a campus), all technology personnel, volunteer coordinator, public information coordinator, all directors/assistant superintendents, superintendent office personnel, and principals.

Remember – you can nominate any employee from any campus or department.

  • Primary - Laura Johns
    Birch Elementary - Vanessa Reneua
    Parkway Elementary - Alicia Bigham
    Middle - Sharon Smith
    Junior High - Vanessa Robinson
    High School - Melissa Knight
    P.A.C.E. - Randy Castleberry
    ExCEL - Cindy Anderson
    Food Services - Kriserpher Boone
    Facility Services - Amber Hargrove
    Transportation - Thomas Wolfe
    Central Office - Mary Whitton 

  • Primary - Earnol Brewster
    Birch - Denise Calixto
    Parkway - Anelique Arent
    Middle - Tabitha Robertson
    Junior High - Jennifer Mitchell
    High School - Dolan Smith
    P.A.C.E. - Brandon Boyce
    ExCEL - Latosha Anaya
    Food Services - Maria Ovalle
    Facility Services - Pedro Martinez
    Transportation - Debbie Boyd
    Central Office - Melissa Stuart 

  • Primary - Katie Yoder
    Birch - Teresa Meadows
    Parkway - Dr. Carla McAvoy
    Middle - Melina Moore
    Junior High - Francetta McGowan
    High School - Karl Hall
    P.A.C.E. - Candace Prosser
    ExCEL - Brittney Jones
    Facility Services - Liane Pechacek
    Transportation - Sharon Gordon
    Central Office - Robin White 

    • Primary - Julia Phelps
      Birch - Javier Saucedo
      Parkway - Lori Ashby
      Middle - Gwen Pruitt
      Junior High - Lisa Rhodes
      High School - Candee Collins
      ExCEL - Cindy Anderson
      Maintenance - Nancy Coleman
      Central - Andrea Anders

The Pine Tree family champions the relentless pursuit of excellence through a compassionate and safe learning environment empowering all students to develop their unique passions and to make a positive impact in a global society.

Copyright © 2016 - Pine Tree Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM