Quicklinks

Dr. Kerri Daugbjerg

President

Place 2

Term: 2015-2018

First elected 2009

7 years of service

kdaugbjerg@ptisd.org

Amy Brown

Vice President

Place 6

Term: 2014-2017

First elected 2014

2 years of service

abrown@ptisd.org

Jim Cerrato

Secretary

Place 5

Term: 2016-2019

First elected 1997-2003

6 years of service

jcerrato@ptisd.org

Adam Graves

Place 1

Term: 2015-2018

First elected 2015

1 year of service

agraves@ptisd.org

Pat Noon

Place 7 

Term: 2014-2017

First elected 2005

10 years of service

pnoon@ptisd.org

Frank Richards

Place 4

Term: 2016-2019

First elected 1997-2003

9 years of service

frichards@ptisd.org

Anthony Tanner

Place 3

Term: 2016-2019

First elected 2016

New Member

atanner@ptisd.org

Dr. Teresa J. Farler

Superintendent

tfarler@ptisd.org

Our mission is to continue a tradition of excellence by providing a high-quality and challenging educational environment, maximizing opportunities for the success of all students, equipping them to become responsible, involved, and productive citizens.

Copyright © 2016 - Pine Tree Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM